Jennifer Norton
Executive Director

Kelly McGinnis
Director of Accounting

Rachel Janeway
Director of Special Events & Marketing



Jimmy Jordan, Ed.S
Chairman of the Board

King Askew

Kathleen Temple

Charles Bailey

Dr. Lamar Barden

Scott Wood

Medical Staff

Dr. John Pittman, MD
Medical Director

Dr. Toby Morgan, MD

Mary Kate Smith, MSN, APRN, FNP-C 
Nurse Practioner

Kristy Brumbelow
Clinical Manager, RDMS

Brittany Sublett, APRN, MSN, FNP-C, FNP-BC